Events under 'University Events'
Saturday, June 24, 2017

Events hosted by or on the Berekuso campus for members of the Ashesi community and stakeholders.

Event Name

Date

Commencement

Saturday, June 24, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tens Academy

Ten weeks programme on designing, commercializing, executing and scaling entrepreneurial ideas for 30 recent graduates across Africa.  

Monday, June 26, 2017 10:00 am - Thursday, August 24, 2017 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

AIX Mentor training

35 mentors who will support participants of the Ashesi Innovation Experience will be trained during the two weeks leading to the highly regarded programme for high schoolers.

Sunday, July 23, 2017
This event does not repeat

Ashesi Innovation Experience (AIX)

A two-week experiential programme for high school students. The programme covers Leadership, Design thinking, Entrepreneurship, Robotics and Engineering.

Sunday, August 06, 2017 9:00 am - Sunday, August 20, 2017 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bridge Programme

Pre-semester academic preparation for selected members of the incoming freshman class.
Thursday, August 17, 2017 10:00 am - Friday, September 01, 2017 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

iTeach

A week's workshop to basic school teachers to help them master computer skills. 

Monday, August 21, 2017 10:00 am - Sunday, August 27, 2017 11:00 am
This event does not repeat