ASC Executives: 2009-2010

  • President: Romeo Owusu-Aning
  • Vice-President: Julia Appiah
  • General Secretary: Joseph Mamphey
  • Academic Chairperson: Racheal Agyeman-Duah
  • Welfare Chairperson: Joy Preston
  • Financial Officer: Charles Antwi-Agyeman
  • Entertainment Chairperson: Kojo Biney
  • Sports Chairperson: Edward Opoku

JEC Executives 2009-2010

  • Judicial Chairperson: Nana Ama Akosah
  • Judical Vice Chairperson: Joseph Amegatcher

Noteworthy Accomplishments

  • Reviewed and amended student council constitution
  • Established the Student Endowment Fund

Key Campus Events during Administration

  • First ever Ashesi Jazz festival.